Where can you see our Artists in the next months?

Party Animals

Friday October 27, 2017 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Fletcher Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch
Burgemeester Burgerslaan 50
5245 NH Rosmalen

Party Animals

Saturday November 04, 2017 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Partycentrum Van Haandel
Hertog Janplein 20
5469 BJ Erp

Party Animals

Saturday November 11, 2017 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Kei-Fit Haaksbergen
Geukerdijk 94
7481 CC Haaksbergen

Party Animals

Saturday November 11, 2017 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Kei-Fit Haaksbergen
Geukerdijk 94
7481 CC Haaksbergen

Party Animals

Friday November 17, 2017 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Feesttent
Wagenbergsestraat 1
4921 XV Made

Party Animals

Saturday November 18, 2017 - from 01:00 till 01:30
Koempelclub
Rumpenerstraat 72-74
6443 CG Brunssum

Party Animals

Saturday November 25, 2017 - from 23:30 till 23:59
IJsselhallen
Rieteweg 4
8011 AB Zwolle

Party Animals

Saturday December 23, 2017 - from 23:00 till 23:30
Feesttent
Oldehoofsterkerkhof 1
8911 DM Leeuwarden

Party Animals

Saturday December 23, 2017 - from 02:00 till 02:30
Afslag 30
Domoweg 1
9411 TX Beilen

Party Animals

Saturday December 23, 2017 - from 02:00 till 02:30
Afslag 30
Domoweg 1
9411 TX Beilen

Party Animals

Tuesday December 26, 2017 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Koel310
Koelmalaan 310
1813 JE Alkmaar

Flamman & Abraxas

Saturday February 03, 2018 - from 02:45 till 03:45
Studio 62
Willemsoord 62
1781 AS Den Helder

Flamman & Abraxas

Saturday February 03, 2018 - from 02:45 till 03:45
Studio 62
Willemsoord 62
1781 AS Den Helder

Party Animals

Saturday February 24, 2018 - from 02:00 till 02:30
Ahoy
Ahoyweg 10
3084 BA Rotterdam

Party Animals

Saturday March 03, 2018 - from 00:30 till 01:00
Fletcher Hotel De Zeegser Duinen
Schipborgerweg 8
9483 TL Zeegse

Party Animals

Saturday March 24, 2018 - from 23:45 till 00:15
Zaal Dijk
Korteveldsweg 3
8148 RD Lemele

Party Animals

Saturday March 31, 2018 - from 23:45 till 00:15
Eextahal
Plantsoenlaan 19
9679 HA Scheemda

Party Animals

Saturday April 07, 2018 - from 21:00 till 21:30
Sporthal Dongewijk
Dongewijkdreef 40
5045 NH Tilburg

Party Animals

Saturday April 07, 2018 - from 23:15 till 23:45
Poppodium De Pul
Kapelstraat 13
5401 EC Uden

Party Animals

Saturday April 21, 2018 - from 21:00 till 01:00
Vleesboerderij Garritsen
Wolfsstraat 5
7227 DP Toldijk

Party Animals

Friday April 27, 2018 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Feesttent
Werkina 1
4251 HK Werkendam

Party Animals

Friday May 11, 2018 - from 02:30 till 03:00
MECC Maastricht
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht

Party Animals

Saturday May 12, 2018 - from 23:00 till 23:30
Feesttent
De Boulevard 8
4617 HA Bergen op Zoom

Party Animals

Sunday May 20, 2018 - from 23:50 till 00:20
Feesttent
Zuiderstraat 1
9649 CK Muntendam

Party Animals

Friday June 15, 2018 - from 23:59 till 00:30
Feesttent
Oude Holleweg
3927 CK Renswoude

Party Animals

Saturday June 16, 2018 - from 23:30 till 23:59
Feesttent
Sportlaan 1
9781 CL Bedum

Party Animals

Saturday June 30, 2018 - from 22:00 till 22:30
Leijpark
Leijpark 1
5022 AX Tilburg

Party Animals

Saturday August 11, 2018 - from 22:00 till 22:30
ArenaPark
Arena boulevard
1101 DJ Amsterdam